Business Representatives

Local 988’s Business Representatives represent over 1,000 members each and receive many calls throughout the day.

If you are trying to get in touch with your Business Representative and are unable to reach them by phone, please make sure to leave a detailed message.

If you do not leave a message, your phone call may roll off of their “missed calls” list and cause a delayed response.

If you have an emergency or your call is of an urgent nature, please provide those details in your voice mail message to your Business Representative. This information allows them to prioritize their return calls accordingly. 

Craig Cunningham Suit Web App

Craig Cunningham

Vice President / Lead Business Representative

Cell: 281.865.5587

Office: 281.560.2007

Email: ccunningham@teamster988.org

UPS – Baytown, Beaumont, Feeder and Sleeper Drivers, Lufkin, Port Arthur, Stafford

Larry Ehrlich

Larry Ehrlich

Business Representative

Cell: 281.865.6598

Office: 281.560.2045

Email: lehrlich@teamster988.org

UPS – League City, Mykawa, Texas City, Victoria

Office Day: Tuesday

Trustee Natalie Everett

Natalie Everett

Business Representative

Cell: 346.400.3782

Office: 281.560.2046

Email: neverett@teamster988.org

Avis/Budget, First Student, First Transit, First Transit Paratransit, Hertz

Office Day: Tuesday

Felton Web App

Felton Jolivette

Business Representative

Cell: 832.992.0988

Office: 281.560.2008

Email: fjolivette@teamster988.org

UPS – Bryan, Feeder Drivers, IAH Gateway, Willowbrook, UPS CSI

Office Day: Thursday

Ronnie Morse Web

Ronnie Morse

Business Representative

Cell: 281.636.9207

Office: 281.560.2013

Email: rmorse@teamster988.org

UPS – Air Service Center, Angleton, Conroe, Sweetwater

Office Day: Monday

559842

 Jeffrey Ramirez

Business Representative

Cell: 281.636.1134

Office: 832.919.8111

Email: jramirez@teamster988.org

Kroger, Sysco

Office Day: Monday

Tim Slider

Tim Slider

Business Representative

Cell: 346.400.3345

Office: 281.560.2042

Email: tslider@teamster988.org

Anadarko Industries, Bimbo, Clean Harbors (Plant), Clean Harbors (Chemists), Clean Harbors (Receiving Coordinators), Construction (*all*), Dairy Farmers of America, Darling Ingredients, Day Zimmerman, Greif, Mondelez, PAE, Quala Wash, Quality Carriers, Sam Houston Electric Cooperative, Tech Tran International,  Trade Shows, Univar, Wilson Warehouse

Office Day: Wednesday

Chris Web App

Chris Solis

Business Representative

Cell: 281.865.5876

Office: 281.560.2016

Email: csolis@teamster988.org

ABF, Green for Life (GFL), Republic National Distributing Company (RNDC), Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits (SGWS), T-Force

Office Day: Friday

Before reaching out to either Robert Mele or Robert Deleon, your Business Representative must have knowledge of the issue and be given the opportunity to assist you. 

Robert Mele Headshot (1)

Robert Mele

President / Business Manager

Cell: 281.865.5778

Office: 281.560.2003

Email: rmele@teamster988.org

Assists All Business Agents and In Negotiations

Robert Deleon BR Web App

Robert Deleon

Secretary-Treasurer

Cell: 281.865.5940

Office: 281.560.2015

Email: rdeleon@teamster988.org

Assists All Business Agents and In Negotiations