Local 988 Staff

Ricardo_6497

Ricardo Hidalgo

Organizing Director

Cell: 310.251.6876

Email: rhidalgo@teamster988.org

Movie Industry, Pepsi, Texas Climate Jobs Project, Viola

Beatriz-Sammons-2

Beatriz Sammons

Executive Assistant

Office: 281.560.2004

Email: ExecAsst@teamster988.org

Jasmine_6692

Jasmine Johnson

Grievance Secretary

Office: 281.560.2011

Email: jjohnson@teamster988.org

IMG_3432

Omer Khwaja

Legal Counsel

Office: 281.560.2040

Email: okhwaja@teamster988.org

Derek Kililmnik

Derek Kilimnik

Bookkeeper

Office: 281.560.2005

Email: dkilimnik@teamster988.org

MJ_6569

Mary Jane Martin

TITAN Operator

Office: 281.560.2009

Email: mmartin@teamster988.org

Marielly_6516

Marielly Ortiz

Member Services

Office: 281.560.2012

Email: mortiz@teamster988.org

Dan Castillo Jr.

Dan Castillo Jr.

Communications Specialist

Office: 281.560.2044

Email: communications@teamster988.org